pasica

ČLANOVI UDRUGE

Berislav Vranić
bero.vranic@seatrade.com
bvranic@hotmail.com
Mario Živković
mariozivkovic19@gmail.com
Božo Brajak
bozo.brajak@gmail.com
Nikolina Eva Pahljina
n.e.pahljina@gmail.com
Tomislav Pavletić
pavletic@gmail.com
Vera Zec
verazec@aol.com
Marinko Dumanić – Tajnik
dubravka.graso@losinjplov.com.hr
Milivoj Baretić
bareticm@gmail.com
Albert Račić
racicseka@gmail.com
Dejan Bujan Josip Perović
josipperovic@yahoo.com
Alan Kadi
alan.kadi@ri.t-com.hr
Vladimir Bujan
dunja051@gmail.com
Zoran Tomić
ztomic2@gmail.com
Danilo Grgić
danilo.grgic@yahoo.com
Jozef Cizler
jcizler@yahoo.com
Pavao Komadina
komadina@pfri.hr
Nenad Jelača
njelaca051@gmail.com
Damir Vukonić
damir.vukonic@ri.t-com.hr
Robert Mohović
mohovic@pfri.hr
Milan Saganić
Vlado Frančić
vfrancic@pfri.hr
Đani Mohović
dmohović@pfri.hr
Renato Ivče
rivce@pfri.hr
Giulio Maljevac
giulio.maljevac@hotmail.com
Mario Rukonić
mario.rukonic@ri.t-com.hr
Franko Papić
Rajko Jurman
portcaptain.ri@portauthority.hr
Boris Rukonić
brukonic@inet.hr
Branimir Žeželj
branimirzezelj@yahoo.com
Srdjan Karlović
karloorion@gmail.com
Darko Šubat
darko.subat@ri.t-com.hr
Krunoslav Gajski
Eric Superina
eric@maritime-connector.com
Alfred Themel
themel@ri.t-com.hr
Boris Rošić
Arsen Matešić
amatesic@inet.hr
Zvonimir Vidjak
zvonimirvidak@hotmail.com
Ante Krpan
anton.krpan@gmail.com
Zdeslav Maštrović
z.mastrovic@gmail.com
Vladimir Ščerbe
vladimir.scerbe@ri.t-com.hr
Ivica Majurec
ivica.majurec@ri.t-com.hr
Antun Mavrović
antunmavrovic@gmail.com
Vinko Frančišković
vinko.franciskovic@ri.t-com.hr
Branko Pirjak
branko.pirjak@ri.t-cpm.hr
Aleksandar Padjen
aleksandar.padjen1@ri.t-com.hr
Serđo Kos
skos@pfri.hr
Nevenko Žunić
melitazunic@yahoo.com
Gordan Papeš
gordan.papes@ri.t-com.hr
Đeri Rudan
jerry051@net.hr
Tonči Štokov
timm1@inet.hr
Zoran Papić
zoran.papic@vship.com
Juraj Karninčić
Juraj.karnincic@inet.hr
Aron Frankić
aron.frankic@ri.t-com.hr
Uta Perčić
uta@sigurnost-educa.hr
Jurica Račić Lovro Maglić
maglic@pfri.hr
Luka Bukvić
luka.bukvic1981@gmail.com
Jakov Karmelić
rjk.karmelic@cma-cgm.com
David Brčić
brcic@pfri.hr
Ivo Šantić
ivo.santic@ri.t-com.hr
Edo Deškovic
edo.deskovic@hotmail.com
Dragutin Ivančić
dragutin.ivancic@post.t-com.hr
Alan Sacchi
alan.sacchi@ri.t-com.hr
Istvan Demeter
istvan.demeter@ri.t-com.hr
Branko Kutleša
brankokutlesa@hotmail.com
Dinko Zorović
zorovic@pfri.hr
Slobodan Margan
liljanamail@gmail.com
Marko Vešković
markoveskovic@net.hr
Đani Škopac
dskopac@yahoo.com
Mario Zorović
mario.zorovic@zorovic.hr
Robertino Rančić
robertino.rancic@ri.t-com.hr
Valentino Gašparović
valentino1.gasparovic@inet.hr
Savo Sancin
savo.sancic@ri.t-com.hr
Nenad Willheim
nwillheim@yahoo.de
Goran Vidjak
goran.vidjak@micportal.com
Damir Zec
zec@pfri.hr
Ante Vela
Branko Kundih
kundih@pomorsko-dobro.com
Vitomir Pavešić
vito.pavesic@gmail.com
Marijan Paravić
capt.paravic@gmail.com
Dario Jureško Gianni Budeša
gianni.budesa@gmail.com
Mladen Vičević
mvicevic9@gmail.com
Krunoslav Stašek
krunoslav.stasek@ri.t-com.hr
Luciano Keber
maliskver@gmail.com
Klaudio Juričić
klaudio.juricic@ri.t-com.hr
Luka Rosandić Aco Dapčić
aco.dapcic@inet.hr
Darko Šubat
darko.subat@ri.t-com.hr
Borna Volarić
captain.borna@gmail.com
Josip Diminić
tatiana.diminic@ri.t-com.hr
Damir Ganza
damirg6@gmail.com
Begonja Predrag
predrag.begonja@hotmail.com
Saša Grk
sasagrk@yahoo.com
Siniša Grk
sinisagrk@yahoo.com
Marica Njegovan
marica.njegovan@jadrolinija.hr
Kristijan Crljenko
kristijan.crljenko@post.t-com.hr
Sinisa Cutul
sinisa.cutul@ri.t-com.hr
Marino Anić
manic61@me.com

erste

kraljica mora logo

kraljica mora

pomorski rječnik

facebook kraljica mora

damaco

cesma

sindikat pomoraca hrvatske

zorovic

pomorski fakultet rijeka

pomorsko dobro

rijeka klik

korana stojčić

tiskara sušak

ICS