pasica

ČLANOVI UDRUGE

Berislav Vranić
bero.vranic@seatrade.com
bvranic@hotmail.com
Mario Živković
mariozivkovic19@gmail.com
Joško Vitezica
Nikolina Eva Pahljina
n.e.pahljina@gmail.com
Vedran Cetković Vera Zec
verazec@aol.com
Marinko Dumanić – Tajnik
dubravka.graso@losinjplov.com.hr
Milivoj Baretić
bareticm@gmail.com
Albert Račić
racicseka@gmail.com
Dejan Bujan Josip Perović
josipperovic@yahoo.com
Alan Kadi
alan.kadi@ri.t-com.hr
Vladimir Bujan
dunja051@gmail.com
Zoran Tomić
ztomic2@gmail.com
Danilo Grgić
danilo.grgic@yahoo.com
Marino Anić Pavao Komadina
komadina@pfri.hr
Nenad Jelača
njelaca051@gmail.com
Damir Vukonić
damir.vukonic@ri.t-com.hr
Robert Mohović
mohovic@pfri.hr
Milan Saganić
Vlado Frančić
vfrancic@pfri.hr
Đani Mohović
dmohović@pfri.hr
Renato Ivče
rivce@pfri.hr
Giulio Maljevac
giulio.maljevac@hotmail.com
Sinisa Cutul Franko Papić
Rajko Jurman
portcaptain.ri@portauthority.hr
Boris Rukonić
brukonic@inet.hr
Branimir Žeželj
branimirzezelj@yahoo.com
Srdjan Karlović
karloorion@gmail.com
Darko Šubat
darko.subat@ri.t-com.hr
Kristijan Crljenko
Marica Njegovan Alfred Themel
themel@ri.t-com.hr
Siniša Grk
Saša Grk Zvonimir Vidjak
zvonimirvidak@hotmail.com
Ante Krpan
anton.krpan@gmail.com
Zdeslav Maštrović
z.mastrovic@gmail.com
Vladimir Ščerbe
vladimir.scerbe@ri.t-com.hr
Ivica Majurec
ivica.majurec@ri.t-com.hr
Antun Mavrović
antunmavrovic@gmail.com
Vinko Frančišković
vinko.franciskovic@ri.t-com.hr
Branko Pirjak
branko.pirjak@ri.t-cpm.hr
Aleksandar Padjen
aleksandar.padjen1@ri.t-com.hr
Serđo Kos
skos@pfri.hr
Nevenko Žunić
melitazunic@yahoo.com
Gordan Papeš
gordan.papes@ri.t-com.hr
Đeri Rudan
jerry051@net.hr
Tonči Štokov
timm1@inet.hr
Zoran Papić
zoran.papic@vship.com
Juraj Karninčić
Juraj.karnincic@inet.hr
Begonja Predrag
Uta Perčić
uta@sigurnost-educa.hr
Jurica Račić Lovro Maglić
maglic@pfri.hr
Damir Ganza Jakov Karmelić
rjk.karmelic@cma-cgm.com
David Brčić
brcic@pfri.hr
Ivo Šantić
ivo.santic@ri.t-com.hr
Edo Deškovic
edo.deskovic@hotmail.com
Dragutin Ivančić
dragutin.ivancic@post.t-com.hr
Alan Sacchi
alan.sacchi@ri.t-com.hr
Istvan Demeter
istvan.demeter@ri.t-com.hr
Branko Kutleša
brankokutlesa@hotmail.com
Dinko Zorović
zorovic@pfri.hr
Slobodan Margan
liljanamail@gmail.com
Marko Vešković
markoveskovic@net.hr
Đani Škopac
dskopac@yahoo.com
Mario Zorović
mario.zorovic@zorovic.hr
Robertino Rančić
robertino.rancic@ri.t-com.hr
Valentino Gašparović
valentino1.gasparovic@inet.hr
Savo Sancin
savo.sancic@ri.t-com.hr
Nenad Willheim
nwillheim@yahoo.de
Goran Vidjak
goran.vidjak@micportal.com
Damir Zec
zec@pfri.hr
Darko Šubat
Branko Kundih
kundih@pomorsko-dobro.com
Vitomir Pavešić
vito.pavesic@gmail.com
Marijan Paravić
capt.paravic@gmail.com
Josip Diminić Borna Volarić Mladen Vičević
mvicevic9@gmail.com
Krunoslav Stašek
krunoslav.stasek@ri.t-com.hr
Luciano Keber
maliskver@gmail.com
Klaudio Juričić
klaudio.juricic@ri.t-com.hr
Luka Rosandić Aco Dapčić
aco.dapcic@inet.hr

erste

kraljica mora logo

kraljica mora

pomorski rječnik

facebook kraljica mora

damaco

cesma

sindikat pomoraca hrvatske

zorovic

pomorski fakultet rijeka

pomorsko dobro

rijeka klik

korana stojčić

tiskara sušak

ICS

erste